24th June 2017 Search Site:


Cooperating Partner's Contacts




Alliance for Financial Inclusion (AFI)

Robin Newnham 

Head of Capacity Building & Policy Analysis

Alliance for Financial Inclusion (AFI)

Sasana Kijang, 2, Jalan Dato Onn, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 

Tel:  +60 (0)327 769 012


Email: Robin.Newnham@afi-global.org

African Development Bank (ADB)

Samuel Chukwuka IJEH

Chief Financial Economist

African Development Bank

Governance, Economic & Financial Reforms Department

Economic & Financial Reforms Division

Immeuble du CCIA Abidjan

Avenue Jean-Paul II

BP 1387 Abidjan 01

T: +225 20 26 32 36 |

Email: s.ijeh@afdb.org


Asia/Pacific Group on Money Laundering Group (APG)

Dr. Gordon Hook

Executive Secretary

Asia/Pacific Group on Money Laundering Secretariat

Locked Bag A3000, Sydney South,


Email: mail@apgml.org

Australian Transaction Reports and Analyst Centre (AUSTRAC)

Mr. John Visser

National Manager,

International Operations,

Australian Transaction Reports and Analyst Centre

Zenith Centre, 821 Pacific Highway Chatswood, Sydney, NSW

P.O. Box 5516

West Chatswood, NSW, Australia

Fax: +61 2 9950 0055

Tel: +61 2  9950 0054

Email: john.visser@austrac.gov.au

Caribbean Financial Action Task Force (CFATF)

Mr. Calvin Wilson

Executive Secretary

CFATF Secretariat 
Levle 21 Nicholas Tower

63-65 Independence Square

Port of Spain,
Trinidad & Tobago, W.I
Tel: +1868 623 9667 Ext. 290
Fax: +1868 624 1297
Email: Calvin.Wilson@cfatf.or

Charity Commission

Robert Norfolk-Whittaker

Policy Adviser | Sanctions and Counter Illicit Finance

HM Treasury
1st Floor Yellow, 1 Horse Guards Road, SW1A 2HQ |

+44 (0) 20 7270 5976



Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa(COMESA)

Mr. Sindiso Ngwenya,

Secretary General,


Ben Bella Road,

P.oBox30051 Lusaka Zambia.

Email: secgen@comesa.int

Commonwealth Secretariat (COMSEC)

Ms. Cheryl Bruce

Economic Adviser, International Finance & Capital Markets Section

Economic Affairs Division

Commonwealth Secretariat

Marlborough House

Pall Mall

SW1Y 5HX London

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 207 747 6425

Fax: +442070043587

Email: c.bruce@commonwealth.int

Department for international Development


Phil Mason

Senior Anti-Corruption Adviser,

 Financial Accountability and Anti-Corruption Team | Department for International Development |

 22 Whitehall, London, SW1A 2EG |

 Tel: +44 (0)20 7023 0722 

 Fax: +44 (0)20 7023 0197

E-mail: ps-mason@dfid.gov.uk

East African Community (EAC)

Amb Liberat Mfumukeko

Secretary General

East Africa Community

Arusha International Conference Centre

Ngorongoro Wing, 6th Floor Room 612

P.O. Box 1096

Arusha, Tanzania

Egmont Group of Financial Intelligence Units (EGMONT)

Mr. Kevin Stephenson

Executive Secretary

Egmont Group Secretariat

Suite 1803 – South Tower

Post Office Box 55

175 Bloor Street East

Toronto, ON M4W 3R8


Tel: +1 416 355 5670

Fax: +1 416 929 0619

Email: mail@egmontsecretariat.org

Financial Action Taskforce (FATF) 

David Lewis

Executive Secretary
Financial Action Task Force(FATF) Secretariat

2, rue André-Pascal

75775 Paris

Cedex 16, France



Email: david.lewis@fatf-gafi.org

Groupe dAction contre le Blanchiment dArgent en Afrique Centrale (GABAC)

Mr. Mbock Desire Geoffroy

Secretaire Permanent

Groupe dAction contre le Blanchiment dArgent en Afrique Centrale (GABAC)

BP 2280

Bangui, Republique Centrafricaine

Telephone: +23672089540/+23670555191


Email: spgabac@yahoo.fr

Inter-Governmental Action Group Against Money Laundering in Africa (GIABA)

Mr.  Adama Coulibaly

Director General

Inter-Governmental Action Group Against

Money Laundering in Africa (GIABA)

Place de Independence

Immeuble Residence

Cape Vert 5 Etage

BP: 32400



Tel:Fax: +221 842 9755


International Monetary Fund(IMF)

Mrs. Rebecca Obare

Regional AML/CFT Advisor

 P.O. Box 46301,

GPO 00100 Nairobi,


Tel:  +254 20 2861044

Fax:+254 721557995

Email:  robare@imf.org

Interpol – Harare


Dr. Chilika Simfukwe

Head of INTERPOL RB Harare/SARPCCO Secretariat

INTERPOL Regional Bureau

Cnr Mother Patrick & Belvedere Rds

Harare, Zimbabwe


Fax: +263 4 252676


Interpol Nairobi

Mr. Sosthenes Makuri

Ag. Head of Interpol Regional Bureau for East Africa

P.O. Box 42997

00100 Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254 20 2405190/1

Fax: +254 20 24050990

Email: rb.nairobi@interpol.int

Middle Eastern and North Africa Financial Action Taskforce (MENAFATF)

Mr. Alwaleed ALSHEIKH

Executive Secretary

MENAFATF Secretariat
P. O. Box 10881
Kingdom of Bahrain


Fax: +973 17 530627

Email: Alwaleed.alsheikh@menafatf.org


Gil Galvão

Head of the Portuguese Delegation to the FATF
Av. Almirante Reis 71, 8º

1150-012 Lisboa
Tel: +351 213128147  Ext. 28147
gmgalvao@bportugal.pt |

Website: www.bportugal.pt

Regional Centre on Small Arms (RESCA)

Mr. Theoneste Mutsindashyaka,

Executive Secretary,

Regional Centre on Small Arms &

Light Weapons(RECSA)

P.O Box 7039-00200 NAIROBI

Argwings Kodhek Road

Timau Plaza, 7th Floor

Tel: +254 20- 2622659/ +254 702 977276/2621958/2622884/

Fax: +254 20 3877397

Email: mtheoneste@recsasec.org  and


Website: www.recsasec.org

South African Development Community (SADC)

Dr. Stergomena Lawrence Tax,

Executive Secretary,

Southern African Development Community (SADC) Secretariat

SADC House

Plot No. 54385

Central Business District

Private Bag 0095



Tel: +267 397 2848

Fax: +267 318 1070

Email: stax@sadc.int

United Kingdom (UK)

Andrea Geoghegan

Head of Financial Action Task Force and International | Sanctions and Counter Illicit Finance | International and EU Group

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7270 6609

HM Treasury, 1 Horse Guards Road, London, SW1A 2HQ


Geoghegan, Andrea - HMT Andrea.Geoghegan@HMTreasury.gsi.gov.uk

UN - Counter Terrorism Committee Executive Directorate (CTED)

Jean Paul Laborde

Executive Director

UN Counter Terrorism Committee Executive Directorate (CTED )



Email:  laborde@un.org

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime


Michiel Van Dyk

Anti-Money Laundering Adviser


Vienna International Centre,

Wagramer Strasse 5, Austria

Tel: +43 1 26060 4142

Mobile: 699 1459 44142

Fax: +43 1 26060 74142

Email: michiel.van.dyk@unodc.org


Chandana Ravindranath

Senior Policy Advisor, Sub-Saharan Africa

Office of Terrorist Financing and Financial Crimes
U.S. Department of the Treasury

Tel: +1(202) 622-3447 |

Email: Chandana.Ravindranath@treasury.gov

World Bank (WB)

Marilyne Pereira Goncalves

Senior Financial Sector Specialist
cid:image001.png@01D1600E.D7CC15A0Financial Market Integrity
Tel: +1 (202) 473-9319
Email:  mgoncalves2@worldbank.org

World Customs Organization (WCO)

Compliance and Facilitation Directorate,

World Customs Organization,

Rue du Marche 30


Brussels, Belgium

Tel: +32 22099211

Fax: +32 22099262




ukash raf ukash kart botox ukash ukash ukash ukash ukash ukash webmaster Film izle bursa escort escort bursa bursa bayan escort bursa escort bayan bayan escort bursa ankara escort escort ankara ankara escort bayan ankara bayan escort bayan escort ankara bursa escort escort bursa bursa bayan escort bursa escort bayan bayan escort bursa escort bayan bursa