The Presidency

The Presidency for ESAAMLG Council of Ministers for the Year 2016/2017 is the Republic Zimbabwe, represented by:-
Hon. P.A Chinamasa (MP),
Minister Of Finance  & Economic Development and President of ESAAMLG Council of Ministers,
New Government Composite Office Complex,
Cnr. Simon Vengai Muzenda St. Samora Machel Ave,
Private Bag, Causeway,
Fax Number#